Sunday, July 10, 2011

Hey y'all what do you think of this?

I'm thinking about changing my xbox gamer tag to Coon_Hunter....do y'all think people would take it as racist? cause i don't mean it that way, i just love hunting raccoons and deer and stuff....so should i figure out something else to change it to or do y'all think coon_hunter would be ok?

No comments:

Post a Comment